IMG Learfield Partner Since 2016

2727 Leo Harris Parkway - South Ticket Office
Eugene, OR 97401

Brandon Schwartz

General Manager

Cell: 513-257-1908
brandon.schwartz@imglearfield.com

Alex Reed

Associate General Manager

Alex.Reed@imglearfield.com

Dylan Robinson

Sales Manager - Portland

Dylan.Robinson@imglearfield.com

Daniel Krueger

Manager, Data Analytics

Daniel.Krueger@imglearfield.com

Madi Bradley

Account Executive - Retention

Office: 541-346-8453
madi.bradley@learfieldimgcollege.com

Shane Swanson

Account Executive - Retention

Office: 541-346-8422
shane.swanson@learfieldimgcollege.com

Evan Bedard

Account Executive - New Business

Office: 541-346-8455
evan.bedard@learfieldimgcollege.com

Designed & Developed