IMG Learfield Partner Since 2018

N411 Carver-Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA 52242-1020

Kyle McGuire

General Manager

Kyle.McGuire@imglearfield.com

Matt Harman

Associate General Manager

Matt.Harman@imglearfield.com

Jake Robinson

Manager, Data Analytics

Jake.Robinson@imglearfield.com

Chris Hershberger

Senior Account Executive

Chris.Hershberger@imglearfield.com

Michael Bladzik

Account Executive

Michael.Bladzik@imglearfield.com

Austin Kiel

Account Executive

Austin.Kiel@imglearfield.com

David Wrobel

Sales Representative

Office: 317-554-1593
David.Wrobel@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed