IMG Learfield Partner Since 2018

3700 Cullen Boulevard
Suite E115
Houston, TX 77204

Jeff Eisenbaum

General Manager

Office: 713-743-6646
Jeffrey.Eisenbaum@imglearfield.com

Candice Vaughn

Associate General Manager

Office: 713-473-9496
Candice.Vaughn@imglearfield.com

Taylor DuRee

Account Executive

Office: 713-743-3597
Taylor.DuRee@imglearfield.com

Matthew Pritchard

Account Executive

Office: 713-743-4548
Matthew.Pritchard@imglearfield.com

Kathleen Wall

Account Executive

Office: 713-743-1809
Kathleen.Wall@imglearfield.com

Anthony Potts

Manager, Data Analytics

Office: 713-743-8346
Anthony.Potts@imglearfield.com

Faison Bragg

Account Executive

Faison.Bragg@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed