IMG Learfield Partner Since 2018

3204 Cullen Blvd.
Houston, TX 77204

Jeff Eisenbaum

General Manager

Jeff.Eisenbaum@imglearfield.com

Candice Vaughn

Associate General Manager

Office: 713-473-9496
Candice.Vaughn@imglearfield.com

Taylor DuRee

Account Executive

Taylor.DuRee@imglearfield.com

Michael Kelton

Account Executive

Michael.Kelton@imglearfield.com

Matthew Pritchard

Account Executive

Matthew.Pritchard@imglearfield.com

Kathleen Wall

Account Executive

Kathleen.Wall@imglearfield.com

Manuel Porras

Account Executive

Manuel.Poras@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed