IMG Learfield Partner Since 2016

Intercollegiate Athletics
1923 Gridiron Way # 120F
Berkeley, CA 94720

Elizabeth Maggi

Account Executive

Office: 510-642-2688
Elizabeth.Maggi@imglearfield.com

Jack Keys

Account Executive

Office: 510-642-2683
Jack.Keys@imglearfield.com

Lisa Sinow

Account Executive

Office: 510-664-9025
Lisa.Sinow@imglearfield.com

Erica Peterson

Account Executive, Customer Service

Office: 910-642-2743
Erica.Peterson@imglearfield.com

Geena Serles

Account Executive, Customer Service

Office: 510-642-2692
Geena.Serles@imglearfield.com

Ian McKinnon

Account Executive

Ian.McKinnon@imglearfield.com

George Adkins

Account Executive

Office: 510-642-2677
George.Adkins@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed