IMG Learfield Partner Since 2016

Intercollegiate Athletics
1923 Gridiron Way # 120F
Berkeley, CA 94720

Jack Keys

Associate General Manager

Office: 510-642-2683
Jack.Keys@imglearfield.com

Erica Peterson

Account Executive, Customer Service

Office: 910-642-2743
Erica.Peterson@imglearfield.com

George Adkins

Account Executive

Office: 510-642-2677
George.Adkins@imglearfield.com

Roger Kristof

Account Executive

Roger.Kristof@imglearfield.com

Dyllon Sue

Account Executive

Dyllon.Sue@imglearfield.com

Natasha Vital

Senior Account Executive

Natasha.Vital@imglearfield.com

Scott Adamek

Senior Account Executive

Scott.Adamek@imglearfield.com

Aaron Leavitt

Account Executive

Aaron.Leavitt@imglearfield.com

Audrey Murray

Account Executive

Audrey.Murray@imglearfield.com

Derek Margerum

Account Executive

Derek.Margerum@imglearfield.com

Eric Noe

Account Executive

Eric.Noe@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed