IMG Learfield Partner Since 2016

450 Skipper Bowles Dr
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Evan Weber

General Manager

Office: 919-962-0383
Evan.Weber@imglearfield.com

Mason Garrett

Account Executive

Office: 919-962-0374
Mason.Garrett@imglearfield.com

Mark Hoover

Account Executive

Mark.Hoover@imglearfield.com

Alieh Shaban

Account Executive

Alieh.Shaban@imglearfield.com

Sam Shepherd

Account Executive

Office: 919-962-0384
Sam.Shepherd@imglearfield.com

Tiffany Ancharski

Account Executive

Tiffany.Ancharski@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed