IMG Learfield Partner Since 2016

450 Skipper Bowles Dr
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Evan Weber

General Manager

Office: 919-962-0383
Evan.Weber@imglearfield.com

Evan began his career with Learfield IMG College Ticket Solutions in 2015 as an account executive at the University of Southern Mississippi. After 2 and a half years at Southern Miss, Evan moved to UTSA as the General Manager of Ticket Sales until November of 2017 when he transitioned to the Associate General Manager role at UNC. Evan was recently promoted to the General Manager role at UNC in May of 2019. A proud graduate of Texas A&M University, Evan lives in Durham, NC with his wife Melanie and son Walter.

Mason Garrett

Senior Account Executive

Office: 919-962-0374
Mason.Garrett@imglearfield.com

Alieh Shaban

Account Executive

Office: 919-962-0386
Alieh.Shaban@imglearfield.com

Tiffany Ancharski

Account Executive

Office: 919-445-2081
Tiffany.Ancharski@imglearfield.com

Philip Dorsey

Account Executive

Office: 919-962-0382
Philip.dorsey@learfieldimgcollege.com

Harley Whitehouse

Account Executive

Office: 919-962-0384
Harley.Whitehouse@learfieldimgcollege.com

Designed & Developed