IMG Learfield Partner Since 2011

Brenda Lawson Athletic Center, Floor 1
1551 Lake Loudon Boulevard
Knoxville, TN 37996

@Vol_Sports

Amanda Shugarts

General Manager

Office: 865-974-9659
Amanda.Shugarts@imglearfield.com

Amanda Shugarts became the GM at Tennessee in September of 2016.  Amanda started her career with IMGL as a student worker at Troy University and gained full time employment with our Richmond property before advancing her career at Tennessee.  Amanda rose through the ranks from AE to Senior AE and then to Associate GM, while building strong relationships with season ticket holders, administration and the sales staff. This will be the 3rd promotion Amanda has earned since being at Tennessee and a true testament to her sales and leadership abilities. 

 

Sammy Swiger

Associate General Manager

Office: 865-974-9591
Sammy.Swiger@imglearfield.com

Ryleigh Gordon

Senior Account Executive

Office: 865-974-9589
Ryleigh.Gordon@imglearfield.com

Shelby Cuthbertson

Account Executive

Office: 865-974-9583
Shelby.Cuthbertson@imglearfield.com

Zach Mahon

Account Executive

Office: 865-974-9703
Zach.Mahon@imglearfield.com

Terrance Wingo

Account Executive

Terrance.Wingo@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed