IMG Learfield Partner Since 2011

Brenda Lawson Athletic Center, Floor 1
1551 Lake Loudon Boulevard
Knoxville, TN 37996

@Vol_Sports

Amanda Shugarts

General Manager

Office: 865-974-9659
Amanda.Shugarts@imglearfield.com

Amanda Shugarts became the GM at Tennessee in September of 2016.  Amanda started her career with IMGL as a student worker at Troy University and gained full time employment with our Richmond property before advancing her career at Tennessee.  Amanda rose through the ranks from AE to Senior AE and then to Associate GM, while building strong relationships with season ticket holders, administration and the sales staff. This will be the 3rd promotion Amanda has earned since being at Tennessee and a true testament to her sales and leadership abilities. 

 

Sammy Swiger

Sales Manager

Office: 865-974-9591
Sammy.Swiger@imglearfield.com

Dan Ampthor

Senior Account Executive

Office: 865-974-9583
Dan.Ampthor@imglearfield.com

Brandon Sturm

Account Executive

Office: 865-974-9690
Brandon.Sturm@imglearfield.com

Jeffrey Horodeczny

Account Executive

Office: 865-974-9589
Jeffrey.Horodeczny@imglearfield.com

Shelby Palubiak

Account Executive

Office: 865-974-9703
Shelby.Palubiak@imglearfield.com

Steven Wilhelm

Account Executive

Office: 865-974-9579
Steven.Wilhelm@imglearfield.com

Barry Jarnegin

Sales Representative

Barry.Jarnegin@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed