Calleagh Darby

General Manager

Office: 214-768-4886
Calleagh.Brown@imglearfield.com

Calleagh Darby was named General Manager in March 2018 after previously serving as Senior Account Executive at Southern Miss.  Darby began her career with IMG Learfield as Sales Representative at the NCAA Sales Center in 2015. She was awarded the 2017 National IMG Learfield Hustler of the Year and the Golden Headset Award for the month of April in 2016. Darby has been a consistent top performer in national and regional hustle stats and revenue production among account executives, and has a proven track record of on boarding and developing new staff and building strong property AD relationships. 

 

A native to Eugene, Oregon, Darby received her undergraduate degree from the University of Idaho and was a member of the Swim Team and obtained her Master’s degree from Washington State University.  She is married to Nolan Darby.

Ashley Buff

Manager, Data Analytics

Office: 214-768-3310
ashley.buff@imglearfield.com

Andrew Wilber

Senior Account Executive

andrew.wilber@imglearfield.com

Connor Ash

Account Executive

Office: 214-768-1795
connor.ash@imglearfield.com

David Silverstone

Account Executive

Office: 214-768-3238
david.silverstone@imglearfield.com

David Rosas

Account Executive

Office: 214-768-4346
david.rosas@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed