IMG Learfield Partner Since Since 2016

1 Scarlet Knights Way
Piscataway, NJ 08854

Doug Hine

General Manager

Doug.Hine@imglearfield.com

Nicole Collins

Associate General Manager

Office: 732-907-1576
Nicole.Collins@imglearfield.com

Allison New

Manager, Marketing and Sales Strategy

Office: 732-907-1584
Allison.New@imglearfield.com

Timothy Padden

Account Executive

Timothy.Padden@imglearfield.com

Jacob Rockoff

Senior Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1578
Jacob.Rockoff@imglearfield.com

James Doran

Account Executive

James.Doran@imglearfield.com

Kyle Skinner

Account Executive

Kyle.Skinner@imglearfield.com

Nicholas McGowan

Account Executive

Nicholas.McGowan@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed