IMG Learfield Partner Since Since 2016

1 Scarlet Knights Way
Piscataway, NJ 08854

Joe Rafanelli

General Manager

Office: 732-371-2216
Cell: 732-907-1585
Joe.Rafanelli@imglearfield.com

Joe began working with IMG Learfield in December of 2013 with Temple University as an Account Executive. After being promoted to Outside Sales Rep in May of 2015, Joe is now the Associate General Manager at Rutgers University. Prior to his time with IMGL, Joe spent two seasons with the Somerset Patriots as their Ticket Sales Manager and spent the summer of 2011 working as a Marketing intern for the Southern Maryland Blue Crabs. Joe currently resides in Philadelphia, PA. After graduating with his undergraduate degree from Arcadia University in 2010, Joe went on to complete his MBA from Seton Hall University in 2013. Joe was the IMGL Sales Cup Champion in 2015.

Matt Pagano

Associate General Manager

Office: 732-907-1571
Matt.Pagano@imglearfield.com

Nicole Collins

Associate General Manager

Office: 732-907-1576
Nicole.Collins@imglearfield.com

Allison New

Marketing Coordinator

Office: 732-907-1584
Allison.New@imglearfield.com

David McKurth

Senior Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1586
David.McKurth@imglearfield.com

Brian Dalfo

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1579
Brian.Dalfo@imglearfield.com

Brian Rodriguez

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1572
Brian.Rodriguez@imglearfield.com

Charles DeMarco

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1574
Charles.DeMarco@imglearfield.com

Chris Bonfiglio

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1582
Chris.Bonfiglio@imglearfield.com

Jacob Rockoff

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1578
Jacob.Rockoff@imglearfield.com

Matthew Zygmund

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1577
Matthew.Zygmund@imglearfield.com

Michael Guertin

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1573
Michael.Guertin@imglearfield.com

Nick Gallo

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1575
Nicholas.Gallo@imglearfield.com

Sarah Madison

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1581
Sarah.Madison@imglearfield.com

Travis Sheehan

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1580
Travis.Sheehan@imglearfield.com

Katy Snyder

Account Executive

Katy.Snyder@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed