IMG Learfield Partner Since Since 2016

1 Scarlet Knights Way
Piscataway, NJ 08854

Joe Rafanelli

General Manager

Office: 732-371-2216
Cell: 732-907-1585
Joe.Rafanelli@imglearfield.com

Joe began working with IMG Learfield in December of 2013 with Temple University as an Account Executive. After being promoted to Outside Sales Rep in May of 2015, Joe is now the Associate General Manager at Rutgers University. Prior to his time with IMGL, Joe spent two seasons with the Somerset Patriots as their Ticket Sales Manager and spent the summer of 2011 working as a Marketing intern for the Southern Maryland Blue Crabs. Joe currently resides in Philadelphia, PA. After graduating with his undergraduate degree from Arcadia University in 2010, Joe went on to complete his MBA from Seton Hall University in 2013. Joe was the IMGL Sales Cup Champion in 2015.

Nicole Collins

Associate General Manager

Office: 732-907-1576
Nicole.Collins@imglearfield.com

Allison New

Marketing Coordinator

Office: 732-907-1584
Allison.New@imglearfield.com

Matthew Zygmund

Senior Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1577
Matthew.Zygmund@imglearfield.com

Jacob Rockoff

Senior Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1578
Jacob.Rockoff@imglearfield.com

Charles DeMarco

Senior Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1574
Charles.DeMarco@imglearfield.com

David McKurth

Senior Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1586
David.McKurth@imglearfield.com

Chris Bonfiglio

Senior Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1582
Chris.Bonfiglio@imglearfield.com

Brian Dalfo

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1579
Brian.Dalfo@imglearfield.com

Brian Rodriguez

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1572
Brian.Rodriguez@imglearfield.com

Michael Guertin

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1573
Michael.Guertin@imglearfield.com

Nick Gallo

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1575
Nicholas.Gallo@imglearfield.com

Aaron Mahnke

Account Executive

Office: 217-300-5653
Aaron.Mahnke@imglearfield.com

Kyle Schneider

Account Executive

Kyle.Schneider@imglearfield.com

Matthew Scalora

Account Executive

Rachel Hodge

Account Executive

Designed & Developed