IMG Learfield Partner Since Since 2016

1 Scarlet Knights Way
Piscataway, NJ 08854

Doug Hine

General Manager

Doug.Hine@imglearfield.com

Nicole Collins

Associate General Manager

Office: 732-907-1576
Nicole.Collins@imglearfield.com

Allison New

Manager, Marketing and Sales Strategy

Office: 732-907-1584
Allison.New@imglearfield.com

Matthew Zygmund

Senior Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1577
Matthew.Zygmund@imglearfield.com

Jacob Rockoff

Senior Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1578
Jacob.Rockoff@imglearfield.com

Charles DeMarco

Senior Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1574
Charles.DeMarco@imglearfield.com

David McKurth

Senior Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1586
David.McKurth@imglearfield.com

Chris Bonfiglio

Senior Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1582
Chris.Bonfiglio@imglearfield.com

Brian Dalfo

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1579
Brian.Dalfo@imglearfield.com

Nick Gallo

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1575
Nicholas.Gallo@imglearfield.com

Kyle Schneider

Account Executive

Kyle.Schneider@imglearfield.com

Matthew Scalora

Account Executive

Chelsea Mitchell

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1572
cmitchell@scarletknights.com

Ryan Rodriguez

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1571
rrod@scarletknights.com

Tim Boonstra

Account Executive

Office: 732-907-1581
TBoonstra@scarletknights.com

Alessandro Salerno

Account Executive

Designed & Developed