IMG Learfield Partner Since 2012

Petersen Events Ctr, 3719 Terrace St.
Pitt, PA 15261

@PittAthletics

Kris McDonough

General Manager

Office: 412-648-9693
Kris.McDonough@imglearfield.com

Kris began working with IMG Learfield Ticket Solutions in May 2014 as an Account Executive- Outside Sales at the University of Pittsburgh.  Prior to joining IMG Learfield, Kris was a District Manager with ADP as well as the Director of Ticket Sales with the State College Spikes Minor League Baseball team.  Kris is a 2010 graduate of Ohio University's with his degree in Sports Management and Administration.

Courtney Perzan

Sales Manager, Group Sales

Office: 412-648-8301
Courtney.Perzan@imglearfield.com

Gregory Smith

Account Executive

Office: 412-383-4088
Gregory.Smith@imglearfield.com

Nick Ciaglia

Account Executive

Office: 412-648-8308
Nick.Ciaglia@imglearfield.com

Zachary Procida

Account Executive

Office: 412-383-5392
Zachary.Procida@imglearfield.com

Christina Zedreck

Account Executive

Office: 412-648-8307
Christina.Zedreck@imglearfield.com

Jordan Woyt

Account Executive

Office: 412-648-9698
Jordan.Woyt@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed