IMG Learfield Partner Since 2012

Petersen Events Ctr, 3719 Terrace St.
Pitt, PA 15261

@Pitt_TIX

Joe Rood

General Manager

Office: 412-624-1701
Joseph.Rood@imglearfield.com

Joe Rood joined the Learfield IMG College Ticket and Seat Solutions team as General Manager at Pitt in August of 2018.  Prior to that he served as Director of Marketing for Pitt Athletics for four years.  He earned both his Bachelors Degree (Journalism/Communications) and Masters Degree (Kinesiology/Athletic Administration) from Michigan State University.  While at MSU he served as an undergraduate manager for Hall of Fame Coach, Tom Izzo, and in full time roles in Athletics as Assistant Ticket Manager and Assistant Director of Sales and Marketing.  Joe lives in Pittsburgh with his wife Jill and their son, Edward, and daughter, Ainsley.

Courtney Perzan

Sales Manager, Group Sales

Office: 412-648-8301
Courtney.Perzan@imglearfield.com

Nick Ciaglia

Senior Account Executive

Office: 412-648-8308
Nick.Ciaglia@imglearfield.com

Andrew Johnston

Account Executive

Andrew.Johnston@imglearfield.com

Gregory Smith

Account Executive

Office: 412-383-4088
Gregory.Smith@imglearfield.com

Zachary Procida

Account Executive

Office: 412-383-5392
Zachary.Procida@imglearfield.com

Christina Zedreck

Account Executive

Office: 412-648-8307
Christina.Zedreck@imglearfield.com

Ariana Palmer

Marketing Coordinator

Office: 412-648-9693
Ariana.palmer@learfieldimgcollege.com

Designed & Developed