IMG Learfield Partner Since 2011

1 Beaver Stadium,
University Park, PA 16802

@GoPSUsports1

Lowell Berg

General Manager

Office: 814-863-1124
Lowell.Berg@imglearfield.com

Lowell began working with IMG Learfield Ticket Solutions in April 2012 as an Account Executive at Syracuse University. He joined the Penn State team in July 2013 as a Senior Account Executive with the Nittany Lions. Lowell's dedication to the business afforded him a well-deserved promotion to the General Manager role of IMG Learfield's Penn State property in August 2014.  Prior to working with IMG Learfield, Lowell worked with Ohio University Athletics, the Columbus Blue Jackets and the Southern Ohio Copperheads while in school at Ohio University. A native of Goldens Bridge, NY he majored in Sport Management with a minor in Business Administration and a Certificate in Professional Sales at Ohio University.

Ashik Idrisy

Manager, Data Analytics

Office: 814-321-7562
Ashik.Idrisy@imglearfield.com

Ashik started working for IMG Learfield Ticket Solutions in September 2015. His primary role is to support business decisions in sales development and marketing strategy at the Penn State University property through data analytics. By implementing data mining techniques such as regression, classification, and clustering, Ashik will develop strategic insights into customer purchases, behaviors, and networks. Prior to working with IMG Learfield, Ashik worked as a Scientific Analyst at Thomson Reuters. Ashik completed his graduate degree in Computational Astrophysics at The Pennsylvania State University in 2015. During this time, Ashik worked as a lecturer and researcher.

James Grecco

Associate General Manager

Office: 814-867-2544
James.Grecco@imglearfield.com

James Grecco earned a promotion to Associate General Manager at Penn State. James has been with the company since July 2013 as the first ever Sales Representative in company history. James worked his way up from a Sales Rep, to Account Executive, to Senior Account Executive, and now Associate GM. Since January 1, James has sold 416 new football season tickets for more than $150k plus 2,308 football group tickets for more than $200k. In his new role, James will run the day-to-day operations of our sales staff and serve as the sport expert for men's ice hockey, women's ice hockey, men's basketball, and women's basketball. Please congratulate James on his continued growth with IMGLTS at James.Grecco@imglearfield.com

 

William McGrath

Senior Account Executive

Office: 814-867-2536
Will.McGrath@imglearfield.com

Anthony Tate

Senior Account Executive

Office: 814-865-5996
Anthony.Tate@imglearfield.com

Brad Spangler

Account Executive

Office: 814-867-2553
Brad.Spangler@imglearfield.com

David Bittner

Account Executive

Office: 814-863-1109
Dave.Bittner@imglearfield.com

David Kearney

Account Executive

Office: 814-863-1123
David.Kearney@imglearfield.com

 

 

Erica Russo

Account Executive

Office: 814-867-2557
Erica.Russo@imglearfield.com

Nate Diminick

Account Executive

Office: 814-867-2546
Nate.Diminick@imglearfield.com

Samuel Starrett

Account Executive

Office: 814-863-1222
Sam.Starrett@imglearfield.com

Seth Robbins

Account Executive

Office: 814-867-2541
Seth.Robbins@imglearfield.com

Brent Kepner

Account Executive

Office: 814-863-1124
Brent.Kepner@imglearfield.com

Austin Scitti

Sales Representative

Austin.Scitti@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed