IMG Learfield Partner Since 2011

1 Beaver Stadium
University Park, PA 16802

@GoPSUsports

James Grecco

General Manager

Office: 814-867-2544
James.Grecco@imglearfield.com

James Grecco earned a promotion to Associate General Manager at Penn State. James has been with the company since July 2013 as the first ever Sales Representative in company history. James worked his way up from a Sales Rep, to Account Executive, to Senior Account Executive, and now Associate GM. Since January 1, James has sold 416 new football season tickets for more than $150k plus 2,308 football group tickets for more than $200k. In his new role, James will run the day-to-day operations of our sales staff and serve as the sport expert for men's ice hockey, women's ice hockey, men's basketball, and women's basketball.

 

William McGrath

Associate General Manager

Office: 814-867-2536
Will.McGrath@imglearfield.com

Ashik Idrisy

Data Scientist

Office: 814-321-7562
Ashik.Idrisy@imglearfield.com

Ashik started working for IMG Learfield Ticket Solutions in September 2015. His primary role is to support business decisions in sales development and marketing strategy at the Penn State University property through data analytics. By implementing data mining techniques such as regression, classification, and clustering, Ashik will develop strategic insights into customer purchases, behaviors, and networks. Prior to working with IMG Learfield, Ashik worked as a Scientific Analyst at Thomson Reuters. Ashik completed his graduate degree in Computational Astrophysics at The Pennsylvania State University in 2015. During this time, Ashik worked as a lecturer and researcher.

Brittany Ferrizzi

Account Executive

Brittany.Ferrizzi@imglearfield.com

Brent Kepner

Senior Account Executive

Office: 814-863-1109
Brent.Kepner@imglearfield.com

Kerry Meyers

Account Executive

Kerry.Meyers@imglearfield.com

Erica Russo

Marketing Coordinator

Office: 814-867-2557
Erica.Russo@imglearfield.com

Austin Scitti

Senior Account Executive

Office: 814-867-6098
Austin.Scitti@imglearfield.com

Samuel Starrett

Senior Account Executive

Office: 814-863-1222
Sam.Starrett@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed