IMG Learfield Partner Since 2011

1 Beaver Stadium
University Park, PA 16802

@GoPSUsports

James Grecco

General Manager

Office: 814-867-2544
James.Grecco@imglearfield.com

James Grecco has been with Penn State Athletics and Learfield IMG College Ticket Solutions since 2013. He started as the companies first part time Sales Representative and has worked his way up to General Manager in the fall of 2017. Under his leadership, Penn State has sold out of season tickets in 2018 and was also named the companies top football group sales property twice (2017 and 2018).

Prior to his time at Penn State James was an Account Executive for Cumulus Media in Syracuse where he is from. While earning his B.S. in Sport Management from St. John Fisher James interned with Syracuse IMG Sports Marketing, SIDEARM Sports and the Rochester Red Wins (AAA Affiliate of the Minnesota Twins).

 

William McGrath

Associate General Manager

Office: 814-867-2536
Will.McGrath@imglearfield.com

Ashik Idrisy

Data Scientist

Office: 814-321-7562
Ashik.Idrisy@imglearfield.com

Ashik started working for IMG Learfield Ticket Solutions in September 2015. His primary role is to support business decisions in sales development and marketing strategy at the Penn State University property through data analytics. By implementing data mining techniques such as regression, classification, and clustering, Ashik will develop strategic insights into customer purchases, behaviors, and networks. Prior to working with IMG Learfield, Ashik worked as a Scientific Analyst at Thomson Reuters. Ashik completed his graduate degree in Computational Astrophysics at The Pennsylvania State University in 2015. During this time, Ashik worked as a lecturer and researcher.

Brittany Ferrizzi

Account Executive

Brittany.Ferrizzi@imglearfield.com

Brent Kepner

Senior Account Executive

Office: 814-863-1109
Brent.Kepner@imglearfield.com

Kerry Meyers

Account Executive

Kerry.Meyers@imglearfield.com

Erica Russo

Marketing Coordinator

Office: 814-867-2557
Erica.Russo@imglearfield.com

Austin Scitti

Senior Account Executive

Office: 814-867-6098
Austin.Scitti@imglearfield.com

Samuel Starrett

Senior Account Executive

Office: 814-863-1222
Sam.Starrett@imglearfield.com

Matt Waggoner

Account Executive

Office: 814- 867-2546
Mattew.Waggoner@learfieldimgcollege.com

Shawn Phillips

Account Executive

Office: 814-865-5996
Shawn.Phillips@learfieldimgcollege.com

Designed & Developed