IMG Learfield Partner Since 2012

1185 Asp Ave
Rm 150
Norman, OK 73019

@IMGL_OU

Marcus Madlock

General Manager

Office: 405-325-2448
Marcus.Madlock@imglearfield.com

Candice Vaughn

Senior Account Executive

Office: 405-325-8179
Candice.Vaughn@imglearfield.com

Adam Jacquez

Account Executive

Office: 405-325-8329
Adam.Jacquez@imglearfield.com

Connor Lisle

Account Executive

Office: 405-325-2469
Connor.Lisle@imglearfield.com

Kayla Lemke

Account Executive

Office: 405-325-8338
Kayla.Lemke@imglearfield.com

Tyler Burton

Account Executive

Office: 405-325-2486
Tyler.Burton@imglearfield.com

Andrew Hegeman

Ticket Sales Manager

Office: 405-325-2478
Andrew.Hegeman@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed