IMG Learfield Partner Since 2012

1185 Asp Ave
Rm 150
Norman, OK 73019

@IMGL_OU

Marcus Madlock

Executive General Manager

Office: 405-325-2448
Marcus.Madlock@imglearfield.com

Marcus Madlock is a native Dallas, Texan with over 15 years of business leadership and experience in the NFL. NBA, NHL, MLB, MLS and WNBA with a proven record of success in business development, revenue generation  and retention, the execution of sports marketing and management strategies as well as establishing an energetic sales culture. Marcus is a proud graduate of the Texas A&M Sports Management program, a loving husband to Carrie and father to Noah Anthony and Madison Presley.

Tyler Burton

Account Executive

Office: 405-325-2486
Tyler.Burton@imglearfield.com

Andrew Hegeman

Ticket Sales Manager

Office: 405-325-2478
Andrew.Hegeman@imglearfield.com

Adam Jacquez

Senior Account Executive

Office: 405-325-8329
Adam.Jacquez@imglearfield.com

Kayla Lemke

Account Executive

Office: 405-325-8179
Kayla.Lemke@imglearfield.com

Connor Lisle

Senior Account Executive

Office: 405-325-2469
Connor.Lisle@imglearfield.com

Keana Upshaw

Account Executive

Office: 405-325-8338
Keana.Upshaw@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed