IMG Learfield Partner Since 2012

1185 Asp Ave
Rm 150
Norman, OK 73019

@IMGL_OU

Marcus Madlock

Executive General Manager

Office: 405-325-2448
Marcus.Madlock@imglearfield.com

Marcus Madlock is a native Dallas, Texan with over 15 years of business leadership and experience in the NFL. NBA, NHL, MLB, MLS and WNBA with a proven record of success in business development, revenue generation  and retention, the execution of sports marketing and management strategies as well as establishing an energetic sales culture. Marcus is a proud graduate of the Texas A&M Sports Management program, a loving husband to Carrie and father to Noah Anthony and Madison Presley.

Andrew Hegeman

Ticket Sales Manager

Office: 405-325-2478
Andrew.Hegeman@imglearfield.com

Kyle Coffman

Sales Manager

kyle.coffman@imglearfield.com

Andrew Gillingham

Data Analyst

andrew.gillingham@learfieldimgcollege.com

Jacob Johnson

Account Executive

jacob.johnson@learfieldimgcollege.com

Carter Owens

Account Executive

carter.owens@learfieldimgcollege.com

Derek Gonzales

Account Executive

derek.gonzales@imglearfield.com

Justin Besz

Account Executive

justin.besz@imglearfield.com

Alex Pierce

Account Executive

alex.pierce@imglearfield.com

Torriano Harris

Account Executive

torriano.harris@imglearfield.com

Kevin King

Account Executive

kevin.king@imglearfield.com

Madison Roth

Account Executive

madison.roth@imglearfield.com

Talon Watson

Account Executive

talon.watson@imglearfield.com

Collin Pitner

Account Executive

collin.pitner@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed