IMG Learfield Partner Since 2021

2400 Olentangy River Road
Fawcett Center
Columbus, OH 43210

Seth Roberts

General Manager

Cell: 419-571-1752
seth.roberts@learfield.com

Alexis Doddridge

Account Executive

alexis.doddridge@learfield.com

James Hark

Account Executive

James.hark@learfield.com

Thomas Boldt

Account Executive

thomas.boldt@learfield.com

Nicholas Hauser

Account Executive

nicholas.hauser@learfield.com

Isaiah Eichler

Account Executive

isaiah.eichler@learfield.com

Designed & Developed