700 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Zach Hanood

General Manager

Office: 270-745-4717
Zach.Hanood@imglearfield.com

I joined the IMG-Learfield family in June 2017 and took over the GM role at WKU. Prior to joining IMG-Learfield I worked with the Aspire Group for 3 years at the University of Kansas. Through those 3 years, I started as a Service & Retention consultant, then promoted to Senior level, and finally Team Leader of Ticket Services & Retention. I am originally from Canton, OH and I graduated from the University of Northern Iowa in 2014 with a Bachelors of Arts degree in Marketing/Sales.

 

Grant Frankland

Account Executive

Office: 317-554-1591
Grant.Frankland@imglearfield.com

Eric Johnson

Account Executive

Eric.Johnson@imglearfield.com

Jacob Robison

Account Executive

Office: 317-917-6170
Jacob.Robison@imglearfield.com

Stephen Sawayda

Sales Representative

Stephen.Sawayda@imglearfield.com

Zachary Semple

Sales Representative

Zachary.Semple@imglearfield.com

Shawn Tyler

Account Executive

Shawn.Tyler@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed