700 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Zach Hanood

General Manager

Office: 317-554-1600
Zachery.Hanood@imglearfield.com

Jacob Robison

Account Executive

Office: 317-917-6170
Jacob.Robison@imglearfield.com

Shawn Tyler

Account Executive

Shawn.Tyler@imglearfield.com

Kristen Davis

Ticket Sales Rep

Office: 317-554-1591
kristen.davis@learfieldimgcollege.com

Evan Alderson

Ticket Sales Rep

Office: 317-554-1590
evan.alderson@imglearfield.com

Darius Faroughi

Sales Representative

Office: 317-554-1596
Darius.Faroughi@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed