IMG Learfield Partner Since 2017

Hearnes Center, 600 E Stadium Blvd
Columbia, MO 65211

Jonathan Jick

General Manager

Office: 573-771-5666
Cell: 573-823-5652
Jonathan.Jick@imglearfield.com

Jonathan was promoted to General Manager at Missouri on October 1st.  Jonathan solidified this status over the last two months, doing a tremendous job leading the sales staff in an interim capacity.  During this time, he hired several new staff members, while leading Missouri to their most successful revenue production of the year!  Jonathan originally joined the Missouri staff as it’s Associate General Manager in May of 2017 after spending the previous two and a half years as the General Manager for Northern Illinois University. Prior to Missouri and NIU, Jonathan was a member of the University of Northern Iowa sales staff for 18 months, where he began his career with IMGL in April of 2013. Originally from Noank, CT, Jonathan is a graduate of Penn State University and is looking forward to his new opportunity with the Missouri staff!

Seth Atwood

Account Executive

Office: 573-771-8626
Seth.Atwood@imglearfield.com

Faison Bragg

Sales Representative

Faison.Bragg@imglearfield.com

Mickey Duncan

Account Executive

Mickey.Duncan@imglearfield.com

Montel Gardner

Sales Representative

Montel.Gardner@imglearfield.com

Hayley Russell

Marketing Coordinator

Hayley.Russell@imglearfield.com

Anthony Szeszycki

Specialist, Data Analytics

Anthony.Szeszycki@imglearfield.com

Austin Tinnes

Account Executive

Office: 573-771-5546
Austin.Tinnes@imglearfield.com

Sutton Wescott

Account Executive

Office: 573-771-6108
Sutton.Wescott@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed