IMG Learfield Partner Since 2017

Hearnes Center, 600 E Stadium Blvd
Columbia, MO 65211

Yancey Jones

General Manager

Office: 573-771-5363
Yancey.Jones@imglearfield.com

Yancey joined IMG Learfield Ticket Solutions in February of 2017 as General Manager, Ticket Sales and Service with the University of Missouri.  Prior to joining IMG Learfield, Yancey held positions as a Sr. Account Executive with the Phoenix Coyotes, Director of Inside Sales with the St. Louis Blues, Director of Service and Retention with the Dallas Mavericks and most recently as Director of Sales and Service with The Aspire Group at Colorado State University.  He is originally from Milan, MO and graduated from Missouri State University with a degree in Entertainment Management.

Jonathan Jick

Associate General Manager

Office: 573-771-5666
Cell: 573-823-5652
Jonathan.Jick@imglearfield.com

Austin Tinnes

Account Executive

Office: 573-771-5546
Austin.Tinnes@imglearfield.com

Harold Cardwell

Account Executive

Office: 573-771-5664
Harold.Cardwell@imglearfield.com

Logan Welch

Account Executive

Office: 573-771-5660
Logan.Welch@imglearfield.com

Patrick Holman

Account Executive

Office: 573-771-7181
Patrick.Holman@imglearfield.com

Tyler Iarussi

Account Executive

Office: 573-771-5363
Tyler.Iarussi@imglearfield.com

Matthew Leonard

Sales Representative

Office: 573-771-5898
Matthew.Leonard@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed