IMG Learfield Partner Since 2017

Hearnes Center, 600 E Stadium Blvd
Columbia, MO 65211

Jonathan Jick

General Manager

Office: 573-771-5666
Cell: 573-823-5652
Jonathan.Jick@imglearfield.com

Austin Tinnes

Account Executive

Office: 573-771-5546
Austin.Tinnes@imglearfield.com

Logan Welch

Account Executive

Office: 573-771-5660
Logan.Welch@imglearfield.com

Patrick Holman

Account Executive

Office: 573-771-7181
Patrick.Holman@imglearfield.com

Tyler Iarussi

Account Executive

Office: 573-771-5363
Tyler.Iarussi@imglearfield.com

Matthew Leonard

Account Executive

Office: 573-771-5898
Matthew.Leonard@imglearfield.com

Jasmine Johnson

Sales Representative

Office: 573-771-5664
Jasmine.Johnson@imglearfield.com

Seth Atwood

Sales Representative

Office: 573-771-8626
Seth.Atwood@imglearfield.com

Sutton Wescott

Sales Representative

Office: 573-771-6108
Sutton.Wescott@imglearfield.com

Jacob Macklin

Account Executive

Office: 573-771-5662
Jacob.Macklin@imglearfield.com

Designed & Developed