Welcome to the Learfield IMG College Family

 

Eric Cole, General Manager, Indy Eleven

Eric joins our team at Indy Eleven from Legends and the University of Notre Dame where he was Vice President for Ticket and Corporate Hospitality. Prior to Note Dame Eric has held management positions with the New Jersey Devils and the Philadelphia 76ers. Eric got his start in ticket sales as an Account Executive with the Indiana Pacers. Welcome Eric to the team at Eric.Cole@learfieldimgcollege.com

Rachael Donahue, Sales Representative, Colorado

Welcome Rachael to the Colorado team at Rachael.Donahue@learfieldimgcollege.com

 

Dar Faroughi, Account Executive, Sales Center

Welcome Dar to the Sales Center team at Darius.Faroughi@learfieldimgcollege.com

 

Jasmin Hamilton, Account Executive, CAL

Welcome Jasmine to the California team at Jasmine.Hamilton@learfieldimgcollege.com

 

Will Herring, General Manager, ACC

Welcome Will to the team at William.Herring@learfieldimgcollege.com

 

Ashley Joyce, Account Executive, Illinois

Welcome Ashley to the Illinois team at Ashley.Joyce@learfieldimgcollege.com

 

Tyler Klem, Account Executive, ACC

Welcome Tyler to the ACC team at tyler.klem@learfieldimgcollege.com

 

Jen Latcham, Marketing Coordinator, Iowa

Welcome Jen to the Iowa team at jennifer.latcham@learfieldimgcollege.com

 

Michah McGee, Data Analyst, Colorado

Welcome Michah to the Colorado team at micah.mcgee@learfieldimgcollege.com

 

Asia Parker, Account Executive, ACC

Welcome Asia to the ACC team at asia.parker@learfieldimgcollege.com

 

Allie Stein, Account Executive, SMU

Welcome Allie to the SMU Sales Team at alexandra.stein@learfieldimgcollege.com

 

Raymond White, Sales Manager, EKU 

Prior to his new role, Raymond spent the past two years consulting for a non-profit organization based out of Memphis, TN.  Raymond traveled to eighty-five college campuses while working with students in leadership, finances, recruitment, accountability, and health and safety.  A native of Richmond, KY, Raymond earned his Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science with a minor in Sports Administration from the University of Louisville in 2017.  Raymond played Club Baseball, served as an Academic Advisor, and worked at the Student Recreation Center during his time at UofL.  Please join me in welcoming Raymond to the Learfield-IMG College Ticket Solutions team by emailing him at raymond.white@learfieldimgcollege.com!

 

Harley Whitehouse, Account Executive, UNC

Prior to his new role, Harley spent this past summer as an intern with Saint Louis Football Club in the Ticket Sales and Services department. Harley assisted with driving new business for a number of theme nights and single game group packages. He also assisted in the Marketing department with digital media ads and campaigns. A native of St. Louis, Missouri, Harley earned his undergraduate degree from The University of Missouri – Columbia in May of 2019 with a Bachelors in Sport Management. Harley was also a long snapper on the Mizzou football team from 2015-2018! Please join me in welcoming Harley to the Learfield-IMG College Ticket Solutions team by emailing him at harley.whitehouse@learfieldimgcollege.com!